The Missing Dinosaurs that Real-God had Put Here for Us

(I’m trying to put the painting of St. Christopher by Patinir here, St. Christopher carrying the baby up on his shoulder or what, looks alot like this duo.)File:PatenierChristopher.jpgJoachim Patinir (1480 Dinant or Bouvignes-sur-Meuse -1524 Antwerp, Flemish painter and draughtsman,) : Landscape with St. Christopher, c. 1522, oil on panel, 49×67″, in El Escorial, 1. Escorial, Real Monasterio de San Lorenzo
2. pinturaycomunicacion.blogspot.de, This is a faithful photographic reproduction of a two-dimensional, public domain work of art. The work of art itself is in the public domain for the following reason:This work is in the public domain in its country of origin and other countries and areas where the copyright term is the author’s life plus 100 years or less. — Kathy will have to get back to straighten out this tomorrow, 1/23/19 now. I read about Patinir in this Diego Rivera Autobiography. There’s another St. Christopher with that child but where he’s white-haired.

Patinir also: detail from their St. Christopher Bearing the Christ Child, c. 1520? oil on panelm Height: 48 cm (18.8 ″); Width: 59.5 cm (23.4 ″) Collection and Source/PhotographerRockox House, Antwerp — This is a faithful photographic reproduction of a two-dimensional, public domain work of art. The work of art itself is in the public domain for the following reason: This work is in the public domain in its country of origin and other countries and areas where the copyright term is the author’s life plus 100 years or less: this is the one in the Netherlands museum, same central detail

(7 July 2018) I’m trying to point out that the book on Dinosaurs seems to me to be referencing the “Ghent Altarpiece” by the rock wall and now I notice these that look like bone-fragments the same way the archaeologist has his foot on a shipment of dinosaur bones, where I have the impression the red-cloaked “St. Christopher” sometimes he’s called, seems to be walking over a buried large skull, between his legs, in the detail from the Ghent Altarpiece that I usually use for pointing out the Pill-grim boy. The pieces seem to be coming together to where the Pill-grim boy seems also to be “the E Pluribus Unum” boy, male. These”bums” have had me so bummed-out that I haven’t been able to stand to hear either the word man or father, that all I know are these LURE-bums who are mockery of those words. I’m trying to open this file mainly to try to replicate the paragraph or bring those subjects back together again that they’d chewed up and lost for me the other day when I realized this is a “Shahan-base” of some sort that I’m in, that the Borgia pope Alexander VI had made that 1492 bull dividing the just-found New World between Spain and Portugal and that Portugal had moved over to what’s now Turkey during the circa 1570 Joseph Nasi time and become more or less the whole Middle East business, and that when Magellan had showed that the world is round they’d made the circa 1523 Treaty of Zaragoza/Saragossa dividing Asia between their 2 powers also, and obviously these guys haven’t changed much at all and that’s what’s running the global-system, the 1492 agreement between or amongst themselves and also I’ve got a file under Stereotypes trying to explain that they’d “stolen” the Vatican; maybe to them a deal is a deal, but I’m saying that 49 years ago the moon-landing showed that their beliefs have maybe not any connection to reality, and for 25 years like this I’ve been repeating that the system has to get re-assessed in view of all the research findings everyone had worked so hard in the 20th century to come up with, and the main research finding is that you can’t harvest the stars as though they’re gems like diamonds, and the moon is only a boring type of rock, etc. This didactic tone doesn’t set well but they garbaged the way I had put it the other day and it’s alot of things to try to keep in mind and pull together and get down okay. The other thing is that not only are they sneaky and secretive about everything but, like in the case with the book cover above, they’re preventing reality from being allowed by infiltrating and then dominating the key fields like, what happened to the dinosaurs? Their little “Kai”! friends had killed the baby-eggs so that no more dinosaurs grew. Instead of allowing that simple fact to be dealt with and thereby moved on from in our evolution they’re just, as, sitting on the truth and trick-beating up everybody that’s “normal,” that’s not in their book of life of themselves. I’ll try to find better way of presenting this same material, that’s less-offensive to the “macho” Autists.

(7/10, Tuesday; quit doing this “magic” removing my breathing air “bell jar” phony “magic” trick they learned to do because of the serotonin-addiction, that they could see the letters from speech and other phenomenon that come from the “LSD/serotonin” -using that is unnatural, etc. Stabbing women to open our bellies to take our ovaries was unnatural also, to stab into other people isn’t and wasn’t normal. Many of the Autists have therefore gone into becoming surgeons and such, been channeled toward doing the stabbing legally.

My point is that the system had substituted people for the missing food because of the “accidental” extincting of the dinosaurs that the later stabbers had perpetrated but in the 20th century everybody had been busy researching and it’s nearly obvious that the dinosaurs had become extinct because their eggs somehow hadn’t hatched and instead of re-assessing the system-people are sitting on all the information and forcing their own Autists’ system onto the whole planet and everyone, and then it just goes on and on with description of that. I don’t know how they can get high (or whatever their terminology is, like, they don’t believe serotonin or other brain chemicals are addictive because the physical pull to do more isn’t there, but their system-beliefs only exist when they are under the influence and if they don’t have it reality is there,) realize all the damages perpetrated* and yet still the system is like fighting little me’s ability to do this blog or write letters or anything except be a ghost-prisoner for their torture-punishment “magic” show displays and lie-stories about me.

** I’m trying to add a copy of the letter I’d written to Workman Publishing about using that book cover because I’m invisibly-tortured for 2 decades and more by that “Allen Ginsberg-type” stereotype of people and it isn’t about copyright it’s about crime, my trying to use some of these “controversial copyright issue” materials, that they’re all the only evidences I’ve got that these bums are taking us to TOTAL PLANET EXTINCTION. Similarly I keep trying to get the time to look into what Robert Koch and Louis Pasteur might have really been doing, that maybe they’re this same stereotype. It’s really bad. One of them had raped me in (July 16-ish) 1983 and it might have been the same “Howie” -named one that had used a girl to play tricks on me in high school the decade before that, and these things are all over me since 1998 and every morning prodding me awake for this invisible-torture horror, and worse in that in this new room I’m renting they’ve been surrounding me with these fraud-family mass-reproduction monstrosities until I’m nauseous from that sight of the fraud-parent face all the time lately and doing that prodding me awake into this torture life, excitedly waiting to get on with their sneak-LURE off of me. Today it was so bad that it could be twisted into seeming that the Allen Ginsberg-type would be “welcome” compared to that other horror, which is absurd, all of them not only strangers but products or slaves owned by who knows who. It seems that ovae were taken so young from me that the females that I recognize as looking “like me” might not have the slightest idea that there’s any such connection between us. Etc. (11/3/18.)

May 20, 2018

Ms. Carolan

I’m the most unfortunate person that’s ever lived because the system’s been sneak-using me for what I realize is going to end in TOTAL PLANET EXTINCTION and in researching this I’ve found it to largely come from the stereotyped group that looks like this specific () author, most of them seeming to be writers and alot of them from the Bronx like I’d been from.

I’ve been putting material on a (free) blog, http://www.UniverseRescueKathyFoshayWordPressCom.WordPress.com that I have got to do something about this stereotype and to use this book cover photo would seem most simple but of course I don’t want any legal or other difficulties.

(page 2) I’ve been being sneak-tortured by this stereotype for 20 invisible-torture years, not realizing they’re actively planeticidists until recently, that I’m only a microcosm-example, and back to high school and maybe 1962.

In this photo the wall behind the figure is reference to their circa 1432 “Ghent Altarpiece” days. Then tying up the bones is a scary reference, and his foot is like how they keep my head squashed down with all this world’s worst torture of these many years. I have to get all this material onto the blog because it sounds so unbelievable.

In this (real) Universe Rescue situation my 2 main points are that the dinosaurs meant for our food had been extincted by prehistoric egg-smashing by a partner-group of theirs, and that Creation had made many, many planets for the human race to grow out onto, but this stereotype sits on both those fields and any normal researchers find themselves sabotaged, tied up like that pile of bones and sat on. I have to start somewhere in trying to get this underworld global-system to get off of me and then the rest of the world. I have a whole series of “You Were Wrong, Merchant of Venice” type discussions for this type to cease these “Limitless” hallucinogen-enabled belief-sets they’ve got onto everyone else but I’ve  just been as an ignored and covered up about ghost-prisoner, now getting a little social security relief.

Please see if you or someone with your group could quietly and responsibly look into my material and assist me to offset any legal problems with them. I’ll send a copy of anything I do if I can’t wait to hear back on using this photo to your info@…. Sincerely, K. Foshay (homeless) text 202 459-8618 (voicemail okay) (deleted for posting (@gmail dot com.

Incl: 1- their Permission Request form (I’ll look for the copy of this for fixing this better.)

other-use the picture ()

title UniverseRescueKathyFoshayWordPressCom.WordPress.com

any other im()portant: I lost the name* of the photographer: K. Ellingsen?

2- I’d fold it like this example of the black and white copy

3- On the French Connection enlargement: from Little, Brown’s 1969 “The French Connection” by Robin Moore: #6 isn’t “N.Y. narcotics agent Ben Fitzgerald,” it’s my “fraud-parent.” I’d recognized those suitcases from when I was 6 years old. There’s really brain-serum (“Limitless”) trafficking going on.

*As I was trying to assemble and take the various papers to the nearby library for photocopying one of the “ambushes” got pulled and the papers somehow didn’t arrive back to the rest of them, in the motel room last May, with me anymore, where I’d had scratched notes on the photo credit and the cover art credit that I hadn’t transcribed from my handwriting yet.

— 2/2019, I think some of that was illegible and I’m still trying to work on all these things. I’m trying to figure if this is where the “Tsiolkovsky-Ginsberg stereotype” material should start going but I just got some more “difficulty” that’s taking me away from what I’m trying to do, get accomplished, these parasites seeming to have thought up some new distraction and horror for me scam.

About kathyfoshay

I'm all alone with the real end of the world and always looking for assistance and no one's ever contacted me from the hundreds of letters I'd sent while at the big homeless shelter, 2nd and D Streets, NW, as though anyone that tries to contact me gets disappeared, my life used as a LURE-gimmick that goes to how that Armageddon prophecy in that book of Revelation has been being snuck-through, and this is sort of the bottom of the barrel of ideas for trying to find assistance, thinking I could get all my various writings on this in one place that letter-recipients could then look up if they're interested. That means I'd have to see if I can send my emails to here, how to do that. Wordpress said there is a way but it entails that spam would also get the email address. My time for now is up I guess. Working in this sitting position isn't healthy for me but I've always got to be doing something toward trying to get hold of someone to help me. It's like I'm a microcosm of the Earth or the human race and if someone could help me out of this torture then that'd be a start on trying to get the whole Earth out of this. 5/1/17, still all this, etc., same situation. (7/14/18 now....) Now it's 2019. 2021, This just stays the same; anyone safe to try to contact me is unlikely because i've never heard from anyone about all this but the cellphone number is 202-459-8618 still while've been in Houston 2-1/2 years, barely survived the Feb. electric oxygen-machine outage, while the devil/pranksters are doing the Corona/Covid business. This Armageddon all over my existence, life, calls me cross-eyed all the time but they'd caused that in order to do this Armageddon-LURE script off of me and won't let me function to do much but complain about the invisible tortures, like this. -- April 2022, I think I've figured out if not uncovered most of how this system to TPE and with me as a foil-front had gotten rigged but I don't have anyone even allowed to speak with me on any of all everything yet let alone to do anything useful.
This entry was posted in Autism, Communication attempt. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to The Missing Dinosaurs that Real-God had Put Here for Us

  1. Pingback: 42 misc. illustration pages pdf | Universe Rescue Kathy Foshay WPC.WP.c

These computers don't seem safe...

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.